Anita Affentranger
Photo credit: Anita Affentranger

Peter Stamm

Peter Stamm is the author of the novels Seven YearsOn a Day Like This, and Unformed Landscape, and the short-story collections We’re Flying and In Strange Gardens and Other Stories. His prize-winning books have been translated into more than thirty languages. For his entire body of work and his accomplishments in fiction, he was short-listed for the Man Booker International Prize in 2013, and in 2014 he won the prestigious Friedrich Hölderlin Prize. He lives in Switzerland.

Books by the Author

Upcoming Events

Details TK

Bay Area Book Festival - Details TK

, CA

Details TK - May 4-9

PEN World Voices Festival - details TK

New York, NY